Primer Level Piano Class (2019-2020)

0 Reviews
Poor Average Good Very Good Excellent
Start Date
Start Date :
Mon Jan 6 at 05:00 pm PDT
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
17Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
$1150 USD Public
This class will happen Live
Visa Master card American Express Paypal
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
This class is designed for ages 7 to 17 years old. All sessions will happen live, but archived for later view. So, you will never have to worry about missing a class session.
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Start Date :
    Mon Jan 6 at 05:00 pm PDT
  • Total :
    17 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    17 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Jan 6 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Jan 13 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Jan 20 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Jan 27 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Feb 3 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Feb 10 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Feb 17 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Mar 2 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Mar 23 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Mar 30 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Apr 6 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Apr 13 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Apr 20 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon Apr 27 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon May 4 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon May 11 at 05:00 pm PDT
Class Session (Spring)
30 Minute Session
Mon May 18 at 05:00 pm PDT
About Creator
Learners
Recommend